Dwight Evan – BREAKDOWN

A complete brand new sounds all inside this EP!!! Breakdown is the result of Dwight Evan’s genius mind with the exact people remixing these tracks!!! Including awesome mixes by a well-known artist Klash Rivera, the 750 Records duo Yes Please, our very friend Rodrigo Gutti and making his debut at 750 Records Ritch Mollen to show everyone what he is made of!!! 
There is no doubt that this EP comes with a lot of power to be one of the greatest releases of this year!!!



The debut of Rodrigo Gutti on the 750 Records label!!! Everything Is Right is the name of this amazing EP with outstanding bass lines and full of groove including the tracks Everything Is Right (Original and Klash Rivera Remix) and Is My Life. There is no doubt that these tracks will make you dance!!!